Search

Copyright © 2017 HUADUN XUEHUA PLASTICS (GU'AN) CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved. 京ICP备05051204号                                                                 Powered by www.300.cn Beijing 

Talent center
Huadun Snow Plastics (Gu'an) Co., Ltd.
Cashier
Release time:
2019-06-11 01:58
Abstract:
Job responsibilities: 1. Cash receipts and payments shall be handled in strict accordance with regulations. 2. Handling bank settlement, standardizing the use of checks and strictly controlling the issuance of blank checks. 3. Enter the accounting vouchers in time according to the original documents and register the journal to ensure the settlement of the day and the month. 4. Keep cash in stock, negotiable securities, blank cheques, invoice seal, etc. 5. Contract management. Requirements: 1. Bachelor degree or above, major in finance, experience in accounting is preferred. 2. Proficiency in financial software, office software and related financial systems. 3. Be conscientious and responsible, have strong communication and coordination ability and a high sense of responsibility.
R&D personnel
Release time:
2016-10-19 16:24
Abstract:
Job responsibilities: 1. Responsible for the research and development of new products in various sectors of the company. 2. Responsible for product development and material summary and report of 135 projects. 3. Research and development of high-tech enterprise projects, with financial departments to complete quarterly reports, annual reports of project progress and personnel arrangements, completed more than 6 new projects of annual conversion. 4. Complete the R&D content required by provincial departments in Beijing and Hebei. 5. Testing analysis of newly built laboratories and research and development of newly developed testing projects. 6. Responsible for new product patents. 7. According to the test results, analyze and improve the product formulation, reduce consumption and improve the product qualification rate. 8. Participate in policy lectures on product innovation organized by municipal and county science and technology bureaus, strive for preferential treatment for enterprises, and participate in related technical exchanges. 9. Cooperate with the company's ISO 9001 quality management system research and development project audit.
Sales clerk
Release time:
2016-10-19 16:24
Abstract:
Job responsibilities: 1. Be responsible for the development of new markets and follow up the development of potential customers. 2. Assist in technical communication, business negotiation and contract signing with customers. 3. Complete the handover between customers and internal service personnel; 4. To be responsible for other tasks assigned by the leadership;
Page up
1
>
Social recruitment

搜索

Copyright © 2017 华盾雪花塑料(固安)有限责任公司 All Rights Reserved. 京ICP备05051204号                                                                                                      网站建设:中企动力 北京

人才中心
华盾雪花塑料(固安)有限责任公司
出纳
发布时间:
2019-06-11 01:58
摘要:
出纳岗位职责:1、办理现金收付业务,严格按照规定收付款项。2、办理银行结算,规范使用支票,严格控制签发空白支票。3、根据原始单据及时录入记账凭证,登记日记账,保证日清月结。4、保管库存现金、有价证券、空白支票、发票印鉴等。5、合同管理。任职要求:1、本科及以上学历,财务相关专业,有会计等相关经验者优先。2、熟练操作财务软件、办公软件以及相关的财务制度等。3、办事认真负责,有较强的沟通协调能力及高度
技术研发人员
发布时间:
2016-10-19 16:24
摘要:
技术研发人员 岗位职责:1.负责公司各板块市场推广新产品的研发。2.负责十三五项目产品研发与各阶段材料总结、汇报。3.高新技术企业项目的研发,配合财务部门完成季报、年报项目进展与人员安排上报,完成年度转产新项目6项以上。4.完成北京市、河北省级部门要求上报的研发内容。5.新建实验室测试分析与新开发测试项目的研发。6.负责新产品专利相关工作。7.依据测试结果,分析改进产品配方,降低消耗,提高产品合格率。8.参加市、县科技局举办的关于产品创新方面的政策讲座,为企业争取优惠;参加相关技术交流会。9.配合公司ISO9001质量管理体系研发项目审核。   任职要求:1.本科及以上学历,高分子材料与工程等相关专业;2.专业知识扎实,热爱研发工作,创新能力强;2.从事过光谱学、半导体、材料加工、荧光类或相关课题者优先;3.独立承担过科研课题者优先;4.从事过薄膜类、中空制品类研发工作者优先;5.会操作TG、FTIR、UV/Vis、DSC、气相/液相色谱仪等,能分析相应谱图者优先。
销售业务员
发布时间:
2016-10-19 16:24
摘要:
销售业务员岗位职责:1、负责新市场的开发,跟踪开发潜在客户;2、协助与客户进行技术沟通、业务洽谈、达到合同签订;3、完成客户与内勤业务员的交接工作;4、负责领导交办的其他工作;任职要求:1、专业不限,本科以上学历,应届毕业生优先;2、良好的形象,良好的沟通能力、组织能力;3、有良好的团队合作精神,有敬业精神;4、具有较强的职业素养、能承受工作压力;5、具有较强的执行能力和学习能力;6、能适应出差。
上一页
1
>
社会招聘