Search

Copyright © 2017 HUADUN XUEHUA PLASTICS (GU'AN) CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved. 京ICP备05051204号                                                                 Powered by www.300.cn Beijing 

Service
HUADUN XUEHUA PLASTICS (GU'AN) CO., LTD.
Page view:
Technological Research and Development
Team introduction
Technology is the necessary support and guarantee for the sustainable development of enterprises. The company has always adhered to the "technology-based enterprise" business strategy, with innovation and development, continuous development of new products, and continuous improvement of product quality. The company has 150 employees and more than 40 professional technicians, including more than 20 middle-level technicians, 9 senior technicians and 1 National expert, accounting for more than 20% of the total number of employees, of which more than 60% are young and middle-aged technicians. The company attaches great importance to the cultivation of technology. More than 10 newly recruited graduates with undergraduate or higher education have entered the work posts one after another.
Patent achievements
The company has strong technical force, and has many independent intellectual property rights. As the first institute to formulate and revise the national standard for agricultural greenhouse film, we have successfully developed the first, second, third and fourth generation series of products, such as longevity greenhouse film, drip heat preservation longevity greenhouse film, high heat preservation drip longevity greenhouse film and PE coating film. It is one of the main participants in the national "12th Five-Year Plan" and "13th Five-Year Plan" key agricultural film science and technology projects. It has patents for drip film, light conversion film, PO coating film and PE astigmatism film.
Instruments and equipment
Huadun is one of the companies with self-testing ability of all key agro-film indicators in the same industry. The testing equipments include: infrared spectrometer, ultraviolet spectrometer, DSC thermal analyzer, special mechanical property testing machine for thin film, transmittance/atomicity testing analyzer, water bath pot for drip test, melting index instrument, chemical analysis and testing instrument for raw materials and accessories, etc.
New achievements
In 2018, the company's R&D team has developed five-layer co-extruded GX film for four years, which has been validated by several experimental bases in China for more than 2 years. The product has many functions such as longevity, dripping, fog elimination, heat preservation, high transparency, dust prevention and light conversion. The functions of dripping, fog elimination and dust prevention can reach more than 2 years, and the life span can reach 3-5 years. It is an efficient product. Ideal covering materials for solar greenhouses and multi-storey greenhouses. The company also developed a series of special plastic film products according to the growth needs of different crops, mainly strawberry film, cherry film, grape film, blueberry film, tomato film, cucumber film, etc. This series of products are beneficial to the early marketing of crops, increase fruit coloring and nutrient content, achieve high quality and yield, and help farmers increase production and income.
In the future, the company will continue to innovate, promote the strategy of "technology-based enterprises", seek development through innovation, develop technology-specific products, and create a new benchmark image of the industry.
>
Technology

搜索

Copyright © 2017 华盾雪花塑料(固安)有限责任公司 All Rights Reserved. 京ICP备05051204号                                                                                                      网站建设:中企动力 北京

服务支持
华盾雪花塑料(固安)有限责任公司
浏览量:

技术研发

团队介绍

技术是企业持续发展的必要支撑和保障。公司始终坚持“技术立企”的经营战略,以创新求发展,不断开发新产品,持续提升产品质量。公司现有职工150人,专业技术人员共40余人,其中中级技术职称人员20余人,高级技术职称人员9人,国家级专家1人,占员工总数的20%以上,其中中青年技术人员占60%以上。公司非常重视技术的培养,最新招聘的本科生以上学历毕业生10余人,已经陆续进入工作岗位。

专利成果

公司技术力量雄厚,拥有多项自主知识产权。作为农用棚膜国家标准第一制定、修订单位,成功研发了长寿棚膜、流滴保温长寿棚膜、高保温流滴长寿棚膜、高保温日光温室棚膜及PE涂覆膜等第一、二、三、四代系列产品。系国家“十二五”、“十三五”农用薄膜重点科技项目的主要参与者之一。拥有流滴膜、转光膜、PO涂覆膜、PE散光膜等发明专利。

仪器设备

华盾是同行业内具备所有农膜关键指标自行测试能力的公司之一。检测设备有:红外光谱仪、紫外光谱仪、DSC热分析仪、薄膜专用力学性能测试机、透光率/雾度测试分析仪、流滴试验水浴锅、熔融指数仪、原辅料的化学分析测试仪器等。

新成果

2018年,公司研发团队历时4年研发了五层共挤GX棚膜,全国多处实验基地2年以上扣棚验证,该产品具有长寿、流滴、消雾、保温、高透光、防尘、转光等多种功能,流滴、消雾、防尘功能可达2年以上,寿命可达3-5年,是高效节能日光温室和连栋大棚的理想覆盖材料。公司还根据不同作物的生长需求研发了专用棚膜系列产品,主要有草莓专用膜、樱桃专用膜、葡萄专用膜、蓝莓专用膜、番茄专用膜、黄瓜专用膜等。该系列产品有利于作物提前上市、对增加果实着色和营养物质含量有显著功效,实现优质高产,助力农民增产增收。

未来,公司将持续创新,推进“技术立企”战略,以创新求发展,研发具有技术针对性的产品,打造行业新标杆形象。

>
技术研发