Search

Copyright © 2017 HUADUN XUEHUA PLASTICS (GU'AN) CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved. 京ICP备05051204号                                                                 Powered by www.300.cn Beijing 

Product Center
Focus on the research, design, development and production of new plastics materials
产品名称

Huadun Sunlight (Golden Sunlight) Film

This product is a special greenhouse film for high efficiency and energy saving. It is suitable for covering cultivation of fruit and vegetable crops, flowers and melons in winter. Based on the high VA content of ethylene-vinyl acetate copolymer (EVA) resin, dripping agent, antifogging agent, heat preservation agent and anti-aging additive were selected to be prepared by three-layer co-extrusion blow moulding. The optical properties, dripping properties, thermal insulation and mechanical properties of the products have been upgraded comprehensively, and the products have reached the quality level of Jinriguang. The plastic film is a substitute for PVC agricultural film. It is lighter, softer, cold-proof, dust-proof and crack-proof than PVC agricultural film. It is especially suitable for watermelon, cucumber, tomato, eggplant, sweet pepper, strawberry, cherry, grape, peach and other eggplant crops in winter. Note: When the limit temperature is - 25 degree C and lasts more than one week, the crops in the shed should be warmed up to avoid frostbite.
没有此类产品
Product description
Application show

This product is a special greenhouse film for high efficiency and energy saving. It is suitable for covering cultivation of fruit and vegetable crops, flowers and melons in winter. Based on the high VA content of ethylene-vinyl acetate copolymer (EVA) resin, dripping agent, antifogging agent, heat preservation agent and anti-aging additive were selected to be prepared by three-layer co-extrusion blow moulding. The optical properties, dripping properties, thermal insulation and mechanical properties of the products have been upgraded comprehensively, and the products have reached the quality level of Jinriguang.

The plastic film is a substitute for PVC agricultural film. It is lighter, softer, cold-proof, dust-proof and crack-proof than PVC agricultural film. It is especially suitable for watermelon, cucumber, tomato, eggplant, sweet pepper, strawberry, cherry, grape, peach and other eggplant crops in winter.

Note: When the limit temperature is - 25 degree C and lasts more than one week, the crops in the shed should be warmed up to avoid frostbite.

The main characteristics are as follows:

(1) Fast heating and good heat preservation

(2) Double high transmittance and transparency

(3) Droplet defogging period: more than 7 months

(4) Aging resistance: up to 1-3 years as required

(5) Specification: Width: 2-18m Thickness: 0.070-0.140 mm Color: Natural Color

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background

  

   

暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Next article

搜索

Copyright © 2017 华盾雪花塑料(固安)有限责任公司 All Rights Reserved. 京ICP备05051204号                                                                                                      网站建设:中企动力 北京

产品中心
始终专注于塑料新材料的研究、设计开发与生产
产品名称

华盾日光(金日光)膜

该制品是高效节能日光温室专用棚膜,适用喜温又喜光的冬季果蔬类农作物、花卉、瓜类覆盖栽培。以高VA含量乙烯-醋酸乙烯酯共聚物(EVA)树脂为基础原料,优选流滴剂、消雾剂、保温剂和耐老化助剂,经三层共挤复合吹塑制成。在光学性能、流滴性、保温性、力学性能等方面进行了全面升级,制品均达到了金日光的质量水平。该棚膜是PVC农膜的替代品,比PVC农膜质轻、柔软、防寒、防尘、防止裂口的延展,特别适宜冬季生产西甜瓜、黄瓜、番茄、茄子、甜椒、草莓、樱桃、葡萄、桃类等茄果类农作物。注意:极限温度在-25°C且连续一周以上时,应对棚内作物进行加温处理,以免冻伤。
没有此类产品
产品描述
工程展示

该制品是高效节能日光温室专用棚膜,适用喜温又喜光的冬季果蔬类农作物、花卉、瓜类覆盖栽培。以高VA含量乙烯-醋酸乙烯酯共聚物(EVA)树脂为基础原料,优选流滴剂、消雾剂、保温剂和耐老化助剂,经三层共挤复合吹塑制成。在光学性能、流滴性、保温性、力学性能等方面进行了全面升级,制品均达到了金日光的质量水平。

该棚膜是PVC农膜的替代品,比PVC农膜质轻、柔软、防寒、防尘、防止裂口的延展,特别适宜冬季生产西甜瓜、黄瓜、番茄、茄子、甜椒、草莓、樱桃、葡萄、桃类等茄果类农作物。

注意:极限温度在-25°C且连续一周以上时,应对棚内作物进行加温处理,以免冻伤。

主要特点有:

1增温快、保温性好

2透光率、透明度双高

3流滴消雾期7个月以上

4耐老化性:根据要求可达1-3

5规格:宽度:2-18m  厚度:0.070-0.140mm  颜色:本色

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

   

   

暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
下一篇
>
>
>
>
华盾日光(金日光)膜