Search

Copyright © 2017 HUADUN XUEHUA PLASTICS (GU'AN) CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved. 京ICP备05051204号                                                                 Powered by www.300.cn Beijing 

Product Center
Focus on the research, design, development and production of new plastics materials
产品名称

2-3 years longevity film

Imported high-quality polyethylene resin, high transparent anti-puncture metallocene resin and high-efficiency, long-term anti-aging additives were prepared by three-layer co-extrusion process. The anti-ultraviolet and anti-thermal-oxidative aging properties of greenhouse film are 1-2 times higher than those of common greenhouse film. Two-year longevity film is mainly used for covering cultivation of vegetables, flowers, fruits and trees in large and medium-sized greenhouses. Three-year longevity film, as the covering material of modern intelligent multi-span greenhouse, can greatly reduce the cost compared with hollow PC board.
没有此类产品
Product description
Application show

    Imported high-quality polyethylene resin, high transparent anti-puncture metallocene resin and high-efficiency, long-term anti-aging additives were prepared by three-layer co-extrusion process. The anti-ultraviolet and anti-thermal-oxidative aging properties of greenhouse film are 1-2 times higher than those of common greenhouse film.

    Two-year longevity film is mainly used for covering cultivation of vegetables, flowers, fruits and trees in large and medium-sized greenhouses. Three-year longevity film, as the covering material of modern intelligent multi-span greenhouse, can greatly reduce the cost compared with hollow PC board.

(1) The main features are: high transparency, high strength, impact resistance, not easy to deform, light weight, non-toxic, good weather resistance.

(2) Specification range: width: 2-16m, thickness: 2 years longevity 0.08-0.15mm; 3 years longevity 0.1-0.15mm, color: natural color

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background

   

暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

搜索

Copyright © 2017 华盾雪花塑料(固安)有限责任公司 All Rights Reserved. 京ICP备05051204号                                                                                                      网站建设:中企动力 北京

产品中心
始终专注于塑料新材料的研究、设计开发与生产
产品名称

2-3年长寿膜

采用进口优质聚乙烯树脂、高透明抗穿刺茂金属树脂和高效、长效耐老化助剂,经三层共挤复合工艺制成。棚膜的抗紫外线、抗热氧老化性能可比普通耐老化棚膜提高1-2倍。二年长寿膜主要用于大中棚蔬菜、花卉、果木等覆盖栽培,三年长寿膜作为现代智能化连栋温室的覆盖材料,可比中空PC板大幅度降低成本。
没有此类产品
产品描述
工程展示

采用进口优质聚乙烯树脂、高透明抗穿刺茂金属树脂和高效、长效耐老化助剂,经三层共挤复合工艺制成。棚膜的抗紫外线、抗热氧老化性能可比普通耐老化棚膜提高1-2倍。

二年长寿膜主要用于大中棚蔬菜、花卉、果木等覆盖栽培,三年长寿膜作为现代智能化连栋温室的覆盖材料,可比中空PC板大幅度降低成本。

  (1主要特点有:高透光、高强度、抗冲击、不易变形、质轻、无毒、耐候性好

(2)规格范围:宽度:2-16m,厚度:二年长寿0.08-0.15mm; 三年长寿0.1-0.15mm,颜色:本色

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

   

暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇