Search

Copyright © 2017 HUADUN XUEHUA PLASTICS (GU'AN) CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved. 京ICP备05051204号                                                                 Powered by www.300.cn Beijing 

Product Center
Focus on the research, design, development and production of new plastics materials
产品名称

Three years of dripping and longevity

Imported high-quality polyethylene resin, high transparent anti-puncture metallocene resin and high-efficiency, long-term anti-aging additives were prepared by three-layer co-extrusion process. The anti-ultraviolet and anti-thermal-oxidative aging properties of greenhouse film are 1-2 times higher than those of common greenhouse film. Mainly used as long-term transparent covering materials for modern and intelligent horticultural facilities such as inflatable shed, double-span, three-span and multi-span. The multi-span (inflatable) greenhouse can adopt three-year series agricultural film combination structure with three-year longevity film on the outer layer and three-year dripping longevity film on the inner layer. There are fewer diseases in the greenhouse, creating the best conditions for the production of pollution-free vegetables and fruits.
没有此类产品
Product description
Application show

Imported high-quality polyethylene resin, high transparent anti-puncture metallocene resin and high-efficiency, long-term anti-aging additives were prepared by three-layer co-extrusion process. The anti-ultraviolet and anti-thermal-oxidative aging properties of greenhouse film are 1-2 times higher than those of common greenhouse film.

Mainly used as long-term transparent covering materials for modern and intelligent horticultural facilities such as inflatable shed, double-span, three-span and multi-span. The multi-span (inflatable) greenhouse can adopt three-year series agricultural film combination structure with three-year longevity film on the outer layer and three-year dripping longevity film on the inner layer. There are fewer diseases in the greenhouse, creating the best conditions for the production of pollution-free vegetables and fruits.

The main characteristics are as follows:

(1) The anti-ultraviolet and anti-thermal-oxidative aging properties are 1-2 times higher than those of ordinary anti-aging greenhouse film.

(2) Good mechanical strength, impact resistance, not easy to deform

(3) Droplet defogging property: the dripping effectiveness of double-deck multi-storey shed can be more than one year

(4) Light weight, non-toxic and good weather resistance

(5) Specification: Width: 2-18m Thickness: 0.100-0.15mm Color: Natural Color

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background

   

暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Next article

搜索

Copyright © 2017 华盾雪花塑料(固安)有限责任公司 All Rights Reserved. 京ICP备05051204号                                                                                                      网站建设:中企动力 北京

产品中心
始终专注于塑料新材料的研究、设计开发与生产
产品名称

三年流滴长寿

采用进口优质聚乙烯树脂、高透明抗穿刺茂金属树脂和高效、长效耐老化助剂,经三层共挤复合工艺制成。棚膜的抗紫外线、抗热氧老化性能可比普通耐老化棚膜提高1-2倍。主要用做充气棚室、双连栋、三连栋、多连栋等现代化、智能化园艺设施的长期透明覆盖材料。连栋(充气)大棚可采用外层为三年长寿膜、内层为三年流滴长寿膜的三年系列农膜组合结构。棚内病害少,创造生产无公害蔬菜、瓜果的最佳条件。
没有此类产品
产品描述
工程展示

采用进口优质聚乙烯树脂、高透明抗穿刺茂金属树脂和高效、长效耐老化助剂,经三层共挤复合工艺制成。棚膜的抗紫外线、抗热氧老化性能可比普通耐老化棚膜提高1-2倍。

主要用做充气棚室、双连栋、三连栋、多连栋等现代化、智能化园艺设施的长期透明覆盖材料。连栋(充气)大棚可采用外层为三年长寿膜、内层为三年流滴长寿膜的三年系列农膜组合结构。棚内病害少,创造生产无公害蔬菜、瓜果的最佳条件。

主要特点有:

(1)抗紫外线、抗热氧老化性能比普通耐老化棚膜提高1-2

2)力学强度好,抗冲击,不易变形

3)流滴消雾性:双层连栋棚的流滴持效性可达一年以上

4)质轻、无毒、耐候性好

5)规格:宽度:2-18m 厚度:0.100-0.15mm  颜色:本色

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

   

暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇