Search

Copyright © 2017 HUADUN XUEHUA PLASTICS (GU'AN) CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved. 京ICP备05051204号                                                                 Powered by www.300.cn Beijing 

Product Center
Focus on the research, design, development and production of new plastics materials
产品名称

Hdpe Geotechnical Antiseepage Film for Huashin Shield

Huashi HDPE geotechnical impervious membrane is made of high-quality special polyethylene resin as its main component, 2-3% nanometer carbon black, dispersed uniform carbon black, appropriate antioxidant, ultraviolet absorbent and other stable auxiliary materials; it is manufactured by uniform plasticization and co-extrusion with the most advanced Italian fully automatic geotechnical production equipment in the world. The products meet the national standards, industry standards and GM13, GM17 and other standards of the International Society for Geosynthetics Research (GRI), with complete specifications and stable quality. It has been used in Beijing Pinggu Gold Tailings, Zambia Luan Xiamuliahi Copper Mine and other major projects, and has been praised by users for many times.
没有此类产品
Product description
Application show

Huashi HDPE geotechnical impervious membrane is made of high-quality special polyethylene resin as its main component, 2-3% nanometer carbon black, dispersed uniform carbon black, appropriate antioxidant, ultraviolet absorbent and other stable auxiliary materials; it is manufactured by uniform plasticization and co-extrusion with the most advanced Italian fully automatic geotechnical production equipment in the world. The products meet the national standards, industry standards and GM13, GM17 and other standards of the International Society for Geosynthetics Research (GRI), with complete specifications and stable quality. It has been used in Beijing Pinggu Gold Tailings, Zambia Luan Xiamuliahi Copper Mine and other major projects, and has been praised by users for many times.

Product features: heat and oxygen aging resistance, ultraviolet aging resistance, excellent mechanical strength, good chemical stability and corrosion resistance to acid, alkali, salt, oil and tar and other chemical solutions, plant root resistance, low brittleness, small thermal deformation, wide environmental temperature range, excellent anti-seepage effect, short construction period, completion It is low in cost and non-toxic.

Specifications:

Thickness: 0.75-3 mm

Width: 6-8m

Colour: Black, black-green

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
>
>
>
>
Hdpe Geotechnical Antiseepage Film for Huashin Shield

搜索

Copyright © 2017 华盾雪花塑料(固安)有限责任公司 All Rights Reserved. 京ICP备05051204号                                                                                                      网站建设:中企动力 北京

产品中心
始终专注于塑料新材料的研究、设计开发与生产
产品名称

华盾牌hdpe土工防渗膜

华盾牌hdpe土工防渗膜选用优质专用聚乙烯原生树脂为主要成分,添加2-3%纳米级、分散均匀的碳黑及适量抗氧剂、紫外线吸收剂等稳定辅料;用目前国际上最先进的意大利全自动土工生产设备,均匀塑化共挤出加工制造。产品均满足国家标准、行业标准及国际土工合成材料研究学会(GRI)的GM13、GM17等标准,规格齐全,品质稳定。曾应用于北京平谷黄金尾矿、赞比亚卢安夏穆利亚希铜矿等重大项目,受用户多次好评。
没有此类产品
产品描述
工程展示

华盾牌hdpe土工防渗膜选用优质专用聚乙烯原生树脂为主要成分,添加2-3%纳米级、分散均匀的碳黑及适量抗氧剂、紫外线吸收剂等稳定辅料;用目前国际上最先进的意大利全自动土工生产设备,均匀塑化共挤出加工制造。产品均满足国家标准、行业标准及国际土工合成材料研究学会(GRI)的GM13、GM17等标准,规格齐全,品质稳定。曾应用于北京平谷黄金尾矿、赞比亚卢安夏穆利亚希铜矿等重大项目,受用户多次好评。

产品特点:抗热氧老化、抗紫外线老化、极好的力学强度、具有良好的化学稳定性和耐酸、碱、盐、油及焦油等多种化学溶液腐蚀性能、抗植物根系、脆性低、热变形小、适应环境温度范围大,极佳防渗效果、施工周期短、成本低、无毒。

规格:

厚度:0.75-3mm

宽幅:6-8m 

颜色:黑色、黑绿色

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
>
>
>
>
华盾牌hdpe土工防渗膜